Graffiti Pier

Graffiti Pier

Oh graffiti. What a controversial topic. I have mix feelings about it. I am not for the ones that are just name scribbles on people’s property that is being used like stores, cars, houses. But I do really enjoy seeing the creative, artistic graffiti on abandoned places that are not even being maintained.

I recently learned that there is an abandoned pier right near me filled with graffiti. After a bit of social media research, the boyfriend and I were off to check it out.
It was pretty exciting to see but I thought there were going to be more big pieces. We will probably come back every once in a while to see if there are any new pieces up!

Links to Places Mentioned:

2 thoughts on “Graffiti Pier

Leave a Reply

