“Nobody can be uncheered with a Balloon” – Winnie the Pooh

Giant Balloon Pile

I don’t know why I like balloons but they make me happy. My one friend especially loves to “steal” balloons for me and tonight was one of those times!

My boyfriend also knows I like balloons so when he went to pick me up from the airport back from Texas, he brought this giant Pikachu ballon! He said he went looking a Pokemon balloon but they didn’t have it anywhere. He then went to Walmart and they had this Pikachu non-inflated so he bought it and took it to Party City and asked if they could inflate it. =)

Is there something that you like or makes you happy but don’t know why? If so, what is it?

Leave a Reply

